## ELECTION OF THE EXECUTIVE 2021 - 2024 Alberta, Saskatchewan and Northwest Territories Region (ASN Region) CBC Pensioners National Association

Nominations for the positions of President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary closed on April 7, 2021. Four members of our region were elected by acclamation to fill the positions.

President: Bob Forrow of Edmonton, AB (serving a second three-year term as President) Vice-President: Lutz Walsh of Regina, SK (serving a second three-year term as Vice-President) Treasurer: Richard Marcotte of Regina, SK (serving a first three-year term as Treasurer) Secretary: Del Simon of Calgary, AB (serving a first three-year term as Secretary)

The Executive-elect will begin working together after the ASN Annual General Meeting on September 15, 2021. Thanks to each member of the new executive for your commitment to the CBC PNA.

Thank you as well to the Chair of the Election Committee, Jim MacVicar of Devon, AB, (Past-President of the ASN PNA) and committee members Joanne McAdam of Calgary, AB (President of the Southern Alberta Chapter) and Bob Forrow of Edmonton, AB (President of the ASN Region). They contacted many ASN members to find four people willing to volunteer their skills and time to be on the executive for 2021-2024.