Le fonds d'aide spécial - INFORMATIONS IMPORTANTES

Bien qu’il y ait eu quelques changements d’ordre administratif, les retraités et les employés de Radio-Canada/CBC continuent d’avoir accès au Fonds d’aide spécial (FAS) qui a été établi pour couvrir les coûts de services et de dispositifs médicaux non couverts par les régimes collectifs d’assurance maladie.

Lire la suite

Créer un compte sur le site de l'Association des retraités de la SRC

Voici un petit vidéo pour vous aider à créer un compte sur notre site web.

Créer un compte sur le site de l'Association

https://www.cbcpensioners.ca/fr/selection-dun-arbitre-pour-le-litige-sur-le-protocole-dentente/

Un développement important est survenu la semaine dernière dans le litige qui oppose l’ANR et les syndicats à Radio-Canada/CBC concernant le statut de l’entente de 2009 sur le partage de tout excédent éventuel de la caisse de retraite.

Lire la suite

Le bureau de l'Association nationale des retraités de la SRC est ouvert

Notre bureau est ouvert pour nos membres - mardi, mercredi et jeudi.

Bureau est ouvert

Profitez d'une multitude d'avantages, devenez membre de l’ANR!

L'association des retraités vous offre des informations, du soutien, des activités et des liens sociaux ainsi que des économies.

S'inscrire maintenant

Notre histoire

L’Association existe depuis le début de 1985. Jusqu'au printemps de l'année 2000, elle a joui d'une relation privilégiée avec Radio-Canada.

Notre histoire

Notre mission, notre vision et nos valeurs

L'Association nationale des retraités de la SRC est la seule voix unifiée de tous les retraités de Radio-Canada, le défenseur actif des droits et des avantages des retraités, et une source d'information fiable sur les questions qui intéressent ses membres.

En savoir plus

Pourquoi rejoindre l’ANR?

En devenant membre de l’ANR wous serez invité aux activités qui vous mettront en contact avec d’autres retraités. Vous pourrez économiser grâce à nos programmes privilèges, avoir accès à nos services de soutien aux retraités et avoir votre mot à dire sur les enjeux qui vous concernent ainsi que sur ceux qui concernent d’autres retraités.

Économisez avec nos programmes de privilèges

Soyez informé sur les problèmes qui vous concernent

Accédez au soutien offert aux membres

Entrez en contact avec d'autres retraités

Dernières nouvelles

La situation concernant l’excédent du régime de retraite

Quoi de neuf? L’Association des retraités de Radio-Canada (ANR) et ses partenaires syndicaux ont demandé à un arbitre de prendre des mesures pour protéger notre part de l’excédent actuel du régime de retraite. Nous avons demandé à l’arbitre Dennis O’Connor d’exiger de la SRC qu’elle mette de côté un montant d’argent égal à l’excédent de […]

Lire la suite

LA RÉPARTITION DE L’EXCÉDENT DU RÉGIME DE RETRAITE

Malgré une évaluation très positive qui montre un excédent du régime de retraite de plus de 700 millions de dollars, les représentants de Radio-Canada ont informé l’Association nationale des retraités (ANR) et les syndicats que comme promoteur du régime, la Société refuse de distribuer une partie de l’excédent aux employés et aux pensionnés. La SRC […]

Lire la suite

Conseil de fiducie – bulletin Comuniqué

Reunion de mars 2022

Lire la suite

Nominations au conseil consultatif des communications

L’Association nationale des retraités de Radio-Canada est heureuse d’annoncer la création d’un Conseil consultatif des communications (CCC) et la nomination par le conseil d’administration de ses premiers six membres bénévoles. La création du CCC, de même que l’embauche d’un coordonnateur aux communications, résulte d’une recommandation du groupe de travail sur les communications chargé de préparer […]

Lire la suite

Nomination de Catherine Schellenberg

L’Association nationale des retraités de Radio-Canada (ANR) est heureuse d’annoncer l’embauche à temps partiel de Catherine Schellenberg comme coordonnatrice aux communications. Cette embauche, pour une période initiale de six mois, fait suite à une recommandation du comité sur les communications visant la création d’un tel poste pour accroître l’harmonisation des communications de l’ANR. Faite au […]

Lire la suite

Un cerveau en santé : des conseils pour les personnes âgées

(EN) La pratique de saines habitudes peut aider à vivre mieux. Non seulement ces habitudes contribuent à une bonne santé générale, mais elles ont aussi l’avantage de réduire le risque de développer une démence. Personne n’est à l’abri de la démence. Il n’y a actuellement aucun remède et certains facteurs de risque comme la génétique […]

Lire la suite

Fraudes et escroqueries du temps des Fêtes

La période des fêtes, c’est le temps de faire preuve de générosité, mais pour les escrocs, c’est le temps de flouer les gens. Le Centre antifraude du Canada (CAFC) tient à attirer votre attention sur les escroqueries les plus courantes à cette période de l’année pour que vous puissiez les identifier, les enrayer et les […]

Lire la suite

Retrouvez toutes les nouvelles

Nos programmes

Centre de Ressources PAE

En savoir plus

Centre d’administration des pensions

En savoir plus

Assurance maladie complémentaire

En savoir plus

Êtes-vous un retraité de la SRC, mais n’êtes pas encore membre de l’association?

Pourquoi devenir membre?

The Special Assistance Fund

The Special Assistance Fund committee meets every 3 months (March, June, September, and December) to review the requests. For the details and for request forms, please contact the National Office at 613-724-3003, toll-free at 1-877-361-9242, or by email at info@cbcpensioners.ca.

CBC PNA Policy on Diversity and Inclusion

The CBC PNA is committed to a diverse and inclusive environment.....

How to create an account on the CBC Pensioners National Association website

This is a short video to help you create an account on our website.

Create an account on our website

ARBITRATOR SELECTED FOR MOA DISPUTE

There has been an important development last week in the conflict that opposes the PNA and the Unions to the CBC concerning the status of the 2009 agreement on the sharing of any eventual surplus of the Pension Fund.

Read More

The office of the CBC Pensioners National Association is open for our members

Our office is open on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Our office is open

Enjoy a multitude of benefits, become a PNA member!

The CBC Pensioners National Association (PNA) offers information, support, activities and social links as well as savings.

Register Now

Our history

The Association has been in existence since early 1985. From its inception it has enjoyed a privileged relationship with the CBC.

Our history

Our mission, vision, and values

The CBC Pensioners National Association is the sole voice for all CBC pensioners, an active advocate and defender of pensioners' rights, benefits, and a reliable source of information on matters of interest to its membership.

Learn more

Important Notice: Travel Insurance & Coronavirus

TRAVEL INSURANCE COVERAGE UPDATE - Both Johnson and RSA Canada are monitoring the impact closely, and we are regularly reviewing our current coverages to determine how they are impacted by this evolving situation.

Travel Insurance Update

Why Join The CBC PNA?

When you become a member of the CBC PNA, you’ll receive invitations to upcoming events where you can connect with other pensioners, save money through our affinity programs, gain access to our helpful pensioner support staff, and have your say in the issues affecting you and other pensioners.

Save with our affinity programs

Be informed on the issues affecting you

Access member support

Connect with other Pensioners

Latest News

Communications Coordinator – A unique opportunity!

We’re looking for someone who can help the CBC Pensioners National Association (PNA) to improve its communications. The Communication’s Coordinator will work with a small Advisory Board in close cooperation with the PNA National Executive, the National Board, the National Office staff and the Regional Executives, to develop and implement an editorial policy and a […]

Keep Reading

Call for Interest – Communications Advisory Board

The National Board of the CBC PNA is seeking to fill six to eight positions on a newly created Communications Advisory Board (CAB). Reporting to the PNA National Board of Directors this new working group will be charged with assisting the Communications Coordinator (CC) of the PNA to develop and support an overall PNA editorial policy and […]

Keep Reading

Standing Committee on Recruitment

The National Board of Directors has established a Standing Committee on Recruitment.  The Committee will be made up of one representative from each of our eight regions, a member from the Diversity and Inclusion Committee, and a representative from our surviving spousal community. As a member of the Standing Committee on Recruitment, you will be […]

Keep Reading

When is it time to get help for your mental health?

Canadians’ perception of mental health has come a long way. Far from the stigma that once made people feel ashamed to admit to experiencing mental health issues, nowadays it’s common for people to seek out supports and treatment. Professional services benefit those struggling with mood and emotions, substance use, life changes and, especially in the […]

Keep Reading

The CBC NL Pensioners Association Pop-Up Picnic

The CBC NL Pensioners Association Pop-Up Picnic on August 18, 2021 Wednesday was awesome!  Warm weather and a gentle breeze greeted us with loads of shade avail to enjoy the festivities in Doreen’s backyard garden at Wedgewood Park, St. John’s. Perfecto. ? Check out the photos on the website:   https://www.cbcpensioners.ca/member-galleries/ Lots of last-minute prep for our […]

Keep Reading

Selected candidates – EAP & CCSB positions

The CBC Pensioners National Association is happy to announce the appointment of Susan Graham as its Representative on the Employee Assistance Program National Committee (EAP), and that of Marc-Philippe Laurin as Observer on the Consultative Committee of Staff Benefits (CCSB). The starting date of the two appointees is scheduled for September 10, 2021, at the […]

Keep Reading

Get Cyber Safe – take the challenge

Cyber security is simples when you break it off into byte-sized pieces.  Challenge yourself to take small steps every day to make your accounts and devices more secure.  Here’s  is step 1 of a checklist that will be posted every week.

Keep Reading

Read All News

Our Programs

EAP Resources Centre

Learn More

CBC Pension Plan

Learn More

Supplementary Health Care Plan

Learn More

Are you a CBC retiree, but have not yet become a member of the association?

Why become a member?