Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Denis Collette

Denis Collette

President

1-204-504-1700

dcollette402@gmail.com

Réjean Labrie

Réjean Labrie

Treasurer

1-514-519-5625

reggie.labrie@gmail.com

David Jeffrey

David Jeffrey

Vice-President - Anglophone

1-613-592-6962

dave.jeffrey1@gmail.com

Suzanne Aubin

Suzanne Aubin

Vice-President - Francophone

1-450-674-6375

suzanne.aubin@gmail.com

Directors

Jim Nelson

BC & Yukon Region

1-604-209-9300

jimn@nplusdesigns.ca

Robert Forrow

Robert Forrow

AB, SK & NWT Region

1-780-9437-5074

srforrow@telusplanet.net

Ernie Nairn

Ernie Nairn

Manitoba Region

204-942-4554

enwpggcf@mts.net

Gerald Head

Gerald Head

Ontario Region

1-519-250-8516

gercarhead@gmail.com

Kerry Adams

Kerry Adams

National Capital Region

1-613-623-2612

kerry_b_adams@hotmail.com

Raj Narain

Ontario Region

Micheline Provost

Micheline Provost

Quebec Region

1-450-463-2070

mprovost@videotron.qc.ca

Jean-Claude Labrecque

Jean-Claude Labrecque

Quebec Region

1-514-946-4570

jc84labrecque@gmail.com

Geoffrey Turnbull

Geoffrey Turnbull

Maritimes Region

1-902-465-1074

g.turnbull@ns.sympatico.ca

Larry O'Brien

Larry O'Brien

NL & Labrador Region

1-709-747-5110

obrienlw@gmail.com