Representatives & PNA Staff


Susan Graham

Employee Assistance Program Representative

Alain Pineau

Pension Board of Trustees Representative

Dan Oldfield

Dan Oldfield

Consultative Committee on Staff Benefits Representative

Marc-Philippe Laurin

Consultative Committee on Staff Benefits Observer

CBC Pensioners National Association

Dianne St-Germain

Dianne St-Germain


Suzie Bougie

Suzie Bougie


Contact the CBC PNA Office

By Email:
In person:
 290 Picton Avenue, Ottawa, ON K1Z 8P8
By Telephone: 613-724-3003, Toll free (US/CAN): 1-877-361-9242
Office hours: Tuesday to Thursday inclusive, from 10am to 4pm