National Capital & Nunavut

About this Region

We represent the National Capital and Nunavut regions of the CBC PNA. Here you will find information on all regional events, newsletters, reports, and more, as well as the names and contact information on your regional board members.

Board of Directors

Kerry Adams

Kerry Adams

President

kerry_b_adams@hotmail.com

Suzanne Cunningham

Vice President

suzanne.cunningham@hotmail.ca

Yvonne Lavallée

Director

ylavallee@rogers.com

Denise Genge

Director

dgenge26@gmail.com

Shelley Dunlop

Director

esdunlop54@gmail.com

Ann Vachon

Treasurer

anvachon@gmail.com

Marie Jutras

Director

marie_jutras@yahoo.com

Ellen Chassé

Director

echasse@sympatico.ca

Susan Altman

Director

susan_altman@icloud.com

Edith Cody-Rice

Director

codyricee@gmail.com

Regional Contact

Kerry Adams, President
613-623-2612

E-mail
kerry_b_adams@hotmail.com

Canada & US
1-877-361-9242