Southern Interior

About this Chapter

We represent the Southern Interior chapter of the CBC PNA. Here you will find information on all chapter events, newsletters, reports and more, as well as the names and contact information of chapter board members.

 

Standing  L-R :  Neil Trainer, Brian Lawrence, Judy Grindlay, Rick Inglis,  Ab Driediger,  Ray Waines

Seated L-R:  Claire Smith, John Smith

Board of Directors

Neil Trainer

President

trainer528@telus.net

Rick Inglis

Vice-President

dpinglis@telus.net

Judy Grindlay

Treasurer

jgrindlay@telus.net

Claire Smith

Secretary

cbsmith1@shaw.ca

Ray Waines

Director

raywaines@telus.net

Ab Driediger

Director

abdriediger21@gmail.com

John Smith

Director

jhsmith1@shaw.ca

Brian Lawrence

Director

brlawrence1ca@gmail.com

Regional Contact

Jim Nelson, President
604-209-6300

E-mail
jimn@nplusdesigns.ca

Canada and US
1-877-361-9242

Events

Coming Soon

Newsletters

Coming Soon

Reports

Coming Soon

Rules & Bylaw

Coming Soon