Maritimes

About this Region

We represent the Maritimes region of the CBC PNA, with chapters in Moncton, Prince Edward Island, and Cape Breton. Here you will find information on all regional events, newsletters, reports, and more, as well as the names and contact information on your regional board members.

Board of Directors

Geoffrey Turnbull

Geoff Turnbull

President

g.turnbull@ns.sympatico.ca

Frank Cameron

Vice-President

frank.cameron@ns.sympatico.ca

David Carr

Secretary & Treasurer

davidscribe@aol.com

Lorne Izzard

Director & EAP Rep.

larryizzard@outlook.com

Donald Langis

Douglas Langis

Director MCT

donald.langis@gmail.com

Barb MacPherson

Director

Patricia Short

Director

psshort28@hotmail.com

Barbara Service

Director

barb.c.service@gmail.com

Kathy Large

Director PEI

largekathy22@gmail.com

Linda Gillian Young

Director PEI

Olga Milosevich

Director

olgamilosevich@bellaliant.net

Bill Doyle

Director Cape Breton

bill@cblocals.com

Claire Brownell

Director

claire.brownell@bellaliant.net

Regional Contact

Geoffrey Turnbull, President
902-465-1074

E-mail
Maritimes@cbcpensioners.ca
g.turnbull@ns.sympatico.ca

Canada and US
1-877-361-9242

Events

Coming Soon

Reports

Coming Soon

Rules & Bylaw

Coming Soon