Election of national officers: the candidates

As the nomination period of our election process has come to a close, we can confirm the following candidates:

The candidates:

President: Dan Oldfield
Vice-President, anglophone: Gail Carducci
Vice-President, francophone: Pierre-Léon Lafrance
Treasurer: Réjean Labrie

The members of the new Executive Committee will be confirmed at the AGM on May 15, 2024.

On behalf of the Elections Committee,


Suzanne Cunningham, Chair